Random Assortment of Thoughts

There’s so much going on in my life right now, both personal and professional…. Lots of change, lots of uncertainties, lots of encountering the unknown and wondering about the what’s to come.

Why is life so complicated? Why is there so much to consider? Do things for myself or do things because I feel it is my duty? Live for myself or live for others? Be selfish or be self-less?

Should I try something new or stick to what I know? Seek out temporary opportunities or look for something more permanent and lasting? Stay in my hometown or venture out? Will I make it? Will I hate it? Where am I headed? Where will I end up? Where would I like to be? What would I like to do?

I want to start dating again, but where to find the perfect guy? And what is perfect?

I need some me time, some alone time, some no one else time.

One thought on “Random Assortment of Thoughts

  1. it once was said… wherever so you go, go with all your heart. you should be excited about exploring more and learning more opportunities, whatever/however they come your way! 🙂 good luck… let me know if you need to discuss anything! 🙂

Leave a Reply

